Comitê Gestor Estadual - CGE

Clique aqui para ver a tabela completa em PDF

UF Inst. Contato Tel E-mail
AC SENAI Marcelo Ruiz Silva 68-3901-4507 mruiz@senaiac.org.br
AC SEBRAE Dikison Asfury Rodrigues 68-3216-2182 dikison@ac.sebrae.com.br
AC SEBRAE Jorge Alberto M. de Souza 68-3216-2170 jorge.mazer@ac.sebrae.com.br
AC SENAC Elisete Silva Machado 68-3213-1021 elisete@ac.senac.br
AC SESI Marcelo Ruiz Silva 68-3212-4254 mruiz@senaiac.org.br 
AC SESC Sem indicação - -
AL SENAI Fabrício Manoel O. Colombo 82-2121-3047 fabricio.colombo@al.senai.br
AL SENAI Thais Cristina da S. Amorim 82-3217-1618 thais.amorim@al.senai.br
AL SEBRAE Sandra Vilela 82-3216-1611 sandrav@al.sebrae.com.br
AL SEBRAE Aline Gomes Canabarra 82-4009-1611 aline@al.sebrae.com.br
AL SENAC Maria de Fátima F.A. Gomes 82- 2122-7851 fatima.amorim@al.senac.br
AL SESI Marta Alice de L. M. Nobre 82-3350-3331 malicenobre@ig.com.br
AL SESC Andrea Vieira Silva 82-2123-2435 cnut@al.sesc.com.br;
andrea-visi@ig.com.br
AM SENAI Augusto Sérgio C. Furtado 92-3182-9947 sergio.furtado@am.senai.br 
AM SEBRAE Célio Luis Picanço de Matos 92-2121-4953 celio@am.sebrae.com.br
AM SENAC Maria Mamed Barbosa 92-3215-6190 maria.barbosa@am.senac.br
AM SESC Sem indicação - -
AM SESI Ainat Magalhães Militão 92-3216-1013/ 3186-6563 ainat.militao@sesiam.org.br
AP SENAI Tatiana M. N. de Carvalho 96-3084-8937 tatiana@ap.senai.br;
tati.de.carvalho@hotmail.com
AP SENAI Hérika Silva de Oliveira 96-3084-8937 herikasilva63@hotmail.com
AP SEBRAE Rejane Maria L. dos Reis 96-3212-2835 rejane@ap.sebrae.com.br
AP SENAC Joanise França Ramos 96-3214-4113 joanise@ap.senac.br 
AP SESI Regina Aguiar Quaresma 86-3084-8816 aguiarq@bol.com.br
AP SESC Mariana Adele 96-3214-1309 / 1308 marianaadele@hotmail.com 
BA SENAI Aline Rabello Costa Alves 71-3310-9994 / 9962 alinea@fieb.org.br  
BA SENAI Cleide M. de C. Guedes 71-3310-9961 cleideg@fieb.org.br 
BA SEBRAE Maria Carolina C. de Santana 71-3320-4498 carolina.santana@ba.sebrae.com.br
BA SEBRAE Marcia Suede Motta 71-3320-4448 marcia.motta@bba.sebrae.com.br 
BA SENAC Vanete Valda P. da Fonseca 71-3273-9767 / 9779 vanete.fonseca@ba.senac.br
BA SESI Leny Strauch Ferreira 71-3343-1252 lenystrauch@hotmail.com
BA SESC Maria Conceição C. Moreira 71-3207-4471 mcmoreira@sesc-ba.com.br
CE SENAI Jussara Maria B. Menezes 85-3421-5100 jbisol@sfiec.org.br
CE SENAI Flavianne Maciel Pessoa 85-3421-5124 fmpessoa@sfiec.org.br
CE SEBRAE Herbart Mello 85-3255-6718 herbart@ce.sebrae.com.br 
CE SENAC Michelle Ribeiro 85-3452-7067 michelleribeiro@ce.senac.br. 
CE SENAC Gleucia Carvalho 85-3452-7067 gleuciacarvalho@ce.senac.br; gleucia.carvalho@hotmail.com
CE SENAC Clarice Araújo 85-3452-7067 claricearaujo@ce.senac.br
CE SESI Liane Lúcia Lohman Silveira 85-3421-5834 cozinhabrasil-ce@sfiec.org.br
CE SESC Regina Barros Miranda 85-3464-9326 reginamiranda@sesc-ce.com.br 
DF SENAI Alessandra S.Santos Machado 61-3353-8720 alessandra.machado@sistemafibra.org.br
DF SEBRAE Flávia Martins de Barros  61-3326-1713 flavia@df.sebrae.com.br 
DF SENAC Lindomar A. da Silva 61-3313-8814 lindomars@senacdf.com.br 
DF SESI Angela Aguirra Fiorese 61-3383-9623 angela.fiorese@sistemafibra.org.br
DF SESC Suyen Aster M. Muller  61-3218-9111  suyen@sescdf.com.br
ES SENAI Giselle de Oliveira Coelho 27-3334-7341 gcoelho@findes.org.br
ES SENAI Mariana Barbosa Vinha - mvinha@findes.org.br
ES SEBRAE Deisimara Garcia Rodrigues 27-3041-5510 deisimara.rodrigues@es.sebrae.com.br
ES SENAC Denise Rodrigues Cossetti 27-3345-0111 r. 600 ephe.gerencia@es.senac.br
ES SESI Leticia Karina Rodrigues  27-3326-1971 lrodrigues@findes.org.br
ES SESC Marcelia de Souza 27-3232-3119 mesabrasil@es.sesc.com.br
GO SENAI Christiane Almeida Starling 62-3235-8100 christiane.senai@sistemafieg.org.br
GO SENAI Fernanda de M. Cavalcante 62-3235-8100 fernandamc.senai@seistemafieg.org.br
GO SEBRAE Camila Moreira 62-3250-2228 camila.moreira@sebraego.com.br
GO SENAC Délcio Marques da Costa  62-3219-5100 delcio@go.senac.br 
GO SESI Sem indicação - -
GO SESC Maria Auxiliadora S. M. Soares 62-32210656 auxiliadora@sescgo.com.br
MA SENAI Simone Maria F. e Silva 98-3241-1214 simone@fiema.org.br
MG SENAI Scheherazade de A. Bastos 98-2109-1872 sbastos@fiema.org.br
MA SEBRAE Keila Pontes 98-3216-6155 keila@ma.sebrae.com.br
MA SEBRAE Jaime Coelho de S. Junior 98 -3216-6155 jaimec@ma.sebrae.com.br 
MA SENAC Maria Leuda S. de Oliveira 98-3231-2044 r. 48 pas@ma.senac.br;nde@ma.senac.br
MA SESI Adriana Stella S. Gomez 98-2109-1848 adriana@fiema.org.br
MA SESC Sem indicação - -
MG SENAI Celso Medina Falavigna 34-3228-5200 cmedina@fiemg.com.br
MG SEBRAE Luciana Patrícia Rezende 31-3379-9328 luciana.rezende@sebraemg.com.br 
MG SENAC Tatiane Cristina F. Puiati 31-3048 9238 tatiane@mg.senac.br
MG SESI Marco Aurélio S. Longo 31-3363-1044 msavassi@fiemg.com.br
MG SESC Eliana das Graças F. Mascarenhas 31-3279-1497 elianagracas@sescmg.com.br
MS SENAI Laura Castro Cariello Rosa 67-3389-9069 lrosa@ms.senai.br 
MS SENAI Judite Schaedelir 67-3312-6234 judite@ms.senai.br
MS SENAI Adriane Salazar 67-3389-9033 -
MS SEBRAE Cristiane Gomes Nunes 67-3389-5568 cristiane.nunes@ms.sebrae.com.br
MS SENAC Elvisney Silva Arguelho  67-3312-6231 elvisney@ms.senac.br 
MS SESI Estefânia C. Fernandes 67-3365-2124 estefania@ms.sesi.org.br 
MS SESC Eva Cristina dos Santos 67-3324-7101/ 3321-3181 ecsantos@ms.sesc.com.br 
MT SENAI Tatiane Lika H. de Amorim 65-3611-1657  tecnologia2.uetec@senaimt.com.br
MT SEBRAE Edcleide Andrade Nobres 67-3648-1275 edcleide.nobre@mt.sebrae.com.br
MT SENAC Zildineti Alves de Arruda 65-3614-2400 zil@mt.senac.br
MT SESI Thaís Flávia de A. N. Gonçalves 65-3611-1653 cozinhabrasil@sesimt.com.br
MT SESC Denise Santos Vieira Muniz  65-3675-3028  dmuniz@sescmatogrosso.com.br 
PA SENAI Lúcia Ma Peres de Souza 91-4009-4773 luciaperes@senaipa.org.br
PA SENAI Thiago Santana Tavares 91-4009-4770 thiagotavares@senaipa.org.br
PA SEBRAE Márcio Pereira 91-3181-9090 / 9091 marcio@pa.sebrae.com.br
PA SENAC Ida de Andrade Moreira 91-4009-6822 / 6823 ida@pa.senac.br 
PA SESI Sem indicação - -
PA SESC Nadia Helena A. dos Santos 91-4005-9556 nsantos@sesc.com.br
PB SENAI Ana Karla Crispim Soares  83-3182-0231 anakarla@fiepb.org.br
PB SENAI Newmark Heiner C. de Carvalho 83-3182-0231 newmark@fiepb.org.br
PB SEBRAE Fernando Ronaldo G.Araújo 83-3218-1097 fronaldo@sebraepb.com.br 
PB SENAC Maria de Fátima Maciel 83-3208-3100/ 3173 planej@pb.senac.br
PB SESI Sem indicação - -
PB SESC Neyla Menezes de Melo  83-3341-5800/ 3342-0665 neylamenezes@yahoo.com.br
PE SENAI Flávio Luiz G. Guimarães 87-3864-1390 flavioluiz@pe.senai.br 
PE SENAI Adamastor José Primo 81-3312-5358 adamastor@pe.senai.br 
PE SEBRAE Sueli Maria C. de Souza 81-2101-8405 suelic@pe.sebrae.com.br
PE SENAC Vivian Damasceno 81-3413-6632 viviandamasceno@pe.senac.br 
PE SESI Edwagner de Melo 81-3445-3800 educativos.cssaf@pe.sesi.org.br
cssaf@pe.sesi.org.br
PE SESC Mônica de Lucena L. A. Dias 81-3216-1621 mdias@sescpe.com.br
PI SENAI Paulo Sérgio de S. Pires 86-3321-2640  paulopires28@hotmail.com
pauloappcc@ig.com.br 
PI SEBRAE Anieusa Soares Q. Lino 86-3216-1376 anieusa@pi.sebrae.com.br
PI SENAC Marta Fabiana Silva 86-3228-9550 fabianna@pi.senac.br
PI SESI Tatiana Dias de Paula 86-3218-3000 tatiananutry@yahoo.com.br
PI SESC Renata M. e Silva Carneiro 86-3315-1715/ 3322-7299 renatamenesesesc@hotmail.com
PR SENAC Angela D'Agostin Borges 41-3219-4812 angela2@pr.senac.br
PR SENAC Camille Proença Vieira 41-3219-4812 camille.vieira@pr.senac.br
PR SENAI Reinaldo Victor Tockus 41-3271-9360 reinaldo.tockus@pr.senai.br
PR SENAI Claiton David Eurich 41-3271-9361 claiton.eurich@pr.senai.br
PR SENAI Luiz Renato Cunha Cordeiro 41-3271-9369 luiz.cordeiro@pr.senai.br
PR SEBRAE Ilka Midori Toyomoto 41-3330-5758 itoyomoto@pr.sebrae.com.br
PR SEBRAE Everton Thiago Denk 41-3330-5751 edenk@pr.sebrae.com.br
PR SESI Vera Coimbra M. de Oliveira 41-3271-9238 cozinhabrasil@sesipr.org.br
PR SESI Luciana Maira Batista 41-3271-9236 cozinhabrasil@sesipr.org.br
PR SESC Vanessa Costa Pentado 41-3304-2139 vanessapenteado@sescpr.com.br
PR SESC Rubia Pereira / Thaís Perini 41-3304-2126 thaisperini@sescpr.com.br rubiapereira@sescpr.com.br
RJ SENAI Imar Oliveira Araujo 24-2491-9204 imar@firjan.org.br
RJ SEBRAE Maria de Fátima R. de Lima 21-2212-7845 fatima@sebraerj.com.br 
RJ SENAC Fabiane Valdozende Alheira  21-2432-1630 fabiane.alheira@rj.senac.br
RJ SESI Márcia Cruz Losso 21-3872-9724 mlosso@firjan.org.br
RJ SESC Lílian Gullo de Almeida 21-3138-1636 liliangullo@sescrio.org.br
RN SENAI Waldenice M. Cardoso Matoso 84-3211-4586 waldenice@rn.senai.br
RN SEBRAE Algéria Varela da Silva 84-3616-7998 algeria@rn.sebrae.com.br
RN SENAC Glenda Jamile P. B. Guedes 84-4005-1041 glendaj@rn.senac.br
RN SESI Maria Cecilia Lopes da Silva 84-3220 0456 cecilopes@rn.sesi.org.br
RN SESC Glenda Jamile P. B. Guedes 84-4005-1602 glendaj@rn.senac.br
RO SENAI Fabiana de O. Solla Sobral 69-3224-5575 fabiana.sobral@fiero.org.br
RO SEBRAE Maria Tereza de O. Marangon 69-3217-3809 mariatereza@ro.sebrae.com.br
RO SENAC Sandra da Silva Soares 69-2181-6936  sandra@ro.senac.br
RO SESI Luciana Maria N. da C. Santos 69-3216-3441 luciana.santos@fiero.org.br 
RO SESC Inez Helena V. da S. Santo  69-3221-2023  isantos@ro.sesc.com.br
RR SENAI Tennessee Lucena Saraiva 95-2121-5092 tennessee@rr.senai.br
RR SENAI Tiago Holanda Silva 95-2121-5098 tiago@rr.senai.br
RR SEBRAE Ana Paula de Castro Rebelo 95-2121-8027 detinha@rr.sebrae.com.br 
RR SEBRAE Jonayna Rodrigues 95-2121-8028 jonayna.silva@rr.sebrae.com.br
RR SENAC Maria Yolanda A. H. Neta 95-2121-1907  mariayolanda@rr.senac.br 
RR SESI Barbara Bezerra Batista 95-3621-1853 barbara.batista@sesi.org.br
RR SESI Tatiana Pereira Sodré 95-3621-1853 tatisodre@yahoo.com
RR SESC Maria do Socorro da S. Almeida 95-3621-1209 malmeida@rr.sesc.com.br
RS SENAI Leonir Martello 51-3326-4513 leonir.martello@senairs.org.br   
RS SENAI Carlos Artur Trein 51-3347-8857 carlos.trein@senairs.org.br
RS SEBRAE Danyela de Souza Pires 51 3216-5122 danyelap@sebrae-rs.com.br 
RS SENAC Ursula Juliane Silva 51-3284-1931 ujsilva@senacrs.com.br
RS SESI Anna Luiza Serpa da Cunha 51-3347-8787 r 8131 anna.serpa@sesirs.org.br
RS SESC Fernanda von Poser Maffei  51-3284-2133  fmaffei@sesc-rs.com.br 
SC SENAI Katherine Helena O. de Matos 48-3332-4208  katherine@sc.senai.br 
SC SENAI Almeri Dedonatto - Suplente 49-3321-7305 almeri@sc.senai.br 
SC SEBRAE Márcio Paulo Ribeiro 48-3221-0842 marcio@sc.sebrae.com.br
SC SENAC Edilmara Gubert 48-3251-0540 edilmara@sc.senac.br
SC SENAC Isaura H. Clemente 48-3251-0540 isaura@sc.senac.br
SC SESI Paula Alexandra C. Martins 48-3231-4785  paulamartins@sesisc.org.br 
SC SESC Jéssica da Luz Pereira Pucci 48-3251-4800 jessicap@sesc-sc.com.br
SE SENAI Valmira Bastos 79-3249-7494/ 7495 valmira.bastos@fies.org.br
SE SEBRAE Ana Tereza da Silva Neto 79-2106-7725 ana.teresa@se.sebrae.com.br
SE SEBRAE Débora Mendonça - Suplente 79-2106-7725 debora.mendonca@se.sebrae.com.br
SE SENAC Joelma Campos S. Barros 79-3212-1553 joelma.barros@se.senac.br
SE SESI Eronildes Marques da Silva 79-3226-7531 eronildessilva.sesi@se.senai.br
SE SESC Sem indicação - -
SP SENAI Cyleni R. Abreu de Souza 11-3826-6766 appcc105@sp.senai.br
SP SENAI Eidiomar Angelucci 19-3236-3012 angelucci@sp.senai.br
SP SENAI Ricardo Alessandro Boscolo 14-3413-4455 alimentos927@sp.senai.br
SP SENAI Itammar Rodrigues Cruz 19-3236-3012 itammar@sp.senai.br 
SP SENAI Magaly Ananaias Afonso 19-3731-2840 alimentos509@sp.senai.br
SP SEBRAE Adriani Koller da Silva 11-3177-4797  pas@sebraesp.com.br
SP SENAC Carolina Figueiredo Pereira 11-3236-2064 carolina.fpereira@sp.senac.br
SP SESI Viviane Fontana 11-3833-1048 qualificacaoleopoldina@sesisp.org.br
SP SESI Meire Rosana 11-3146.7597 genutcursos@sesisp.org.br
SP SESC Márcia Ap. Bonetti Agostinho 11-2607-8592 bonetti@sescsp.org.br
SP SESC Maria Fabiana Ferro Guerra 11-2607-8593 fabianag@sescsp.org.br 
TO SENAI Keylla de Sousa A. Garcia 63-3411-8887/84 keylla@fieto.com.br
ksa_eng@yahoo.com.br
TO SENAI Monica Hallac 63-3411-8837 monica@fieto.com.br
TO SEBRAE Ediglei Dias Rodrigues 63-3219-3349 edglei.rodrigues@to.sebrae.com.br
TO SENAC Silvana Deveras 63-3219-1644 supervisao@to.senac.br
TO SESI Arlane Silva Teixeira 63 3413-6641 arlanetx@yahoo.com.br
TO SESI Janaina Aragão de Almeida 63 3413-6641 janainaragao@yahoo.com.br
TO SESI Liciane Pereira Martins 63 3228-8808 liciane@fieto.com.br
TO SESC Sem indicação - -

 

 

 

Administradores